contact

General enquiries

APN Property Group
Head Office:
Level 30, 101 Collins Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia

T +61 3 8656 1000
F  +61 3 8656 1010
E  apnpg@apngroup.com.au

Operating hours:
8.30am – 5.30pm (AEST) weekdays

Investor Services 1800 996 456
Adviser Services 1300 027 636 (Retail distribution team)

Correspondence to:
PO Box 18011
Melbourne Collins Street East
Victoria 8003 Australia

Send us a message



Prefered contact method*
EmailPhone

Would you like to receive news and updates from APN?*
YesNo

* Indicates a required field.

Share registry

Link Market Services Limited

Level 1, 333 Collins Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia

T 1300 554 474
F  +61 2 9287 0309
W  www.linkmarketservices.com.au
H  8:30am – 5:30pm (AEST) weekdays

Media enquiries

Distribution

Simone Newman

Simone Newman
Head of Distribution and Marketing
M 0416 166 033
E snewman@apngroup.com.au

Peter Rawle
Regional Manager
QLD
M 0420 909 337
E prawle@apngroup.com.au

Paul Barsby

Paul Barsby
Regional Manager
NSW | ACT
M 0417 229 409
E pbarsby@apngroup.com.au

Nicholas Allen
Head of Wholesale
M 0437 194 171
E nallen@apngroup.com.au

Melanie Longmire
Regional Manager
VIC | SA | WA
M 0400 595 886
E mlongmire@apngroup.com.au

Peter Mill

Peter Mill
Head of Global Distribution
M 0409 209 036
E pmill@apngroup.com.au